Testimonial: Kiss Me Now! & Road Opener Lights

11 Aug

“Kiss Me Now!” candles are great for attracting attention!

I’m happy to post one of our newest testimonials that reveal a lot about the efficacy of Conjure on both ourselves and the world around us.

G.A. from Greece writes:

I was in an emotional plateau and he performed a Setting of Lights for me about ten days ago; a Road Opener and a Kiss Me Now and at the second day after the candle burning was completed; I was at my work (I work as a cashier in a beach bar) and three different girls at different times of the day (all happened at the same day) just walked and sat by me and started chit chatting. They were very friendly and affectionate and all gave me their phone numbers. It has never happened to me before. Also from the Road Opener, I have started seeing great results; like making new friends and feeling a special type of charisma.

Much success to G.A. as he makes exciting strides towards his goals!

2 Responses to “Testimonial: Kiss Me Now! & Road Opener Lights”

  1. Dr. E. August 11, 2012 at 7:06 pm #

    Awesome results. 🙂

  2. mbboston August 11, 2012 at 8:25 pm #

    Very nicely done! 🙂

Leave a Reply

